Klub Don Juan de Manila – New Officers

Klub Don Juan de Manila held their election of officers last April 28 to choose their leaders for the 2008 to 2010 term:

  1. President – Mr. Lamberto “Jun” Almeda Jr.
  2. Vice-President – Mr. Antonio “Tonyboy” S. Eleazar
  3. Treasurer - Mr. Victor “VG” S. Martinez
  4. Director – Mr. Roberto A. Francisco
  5. Director – Mr. Roland T. Lim
  6. Director – Mr. Francisco “Kit” Pamintuan
  7. Director - Mr. Greg Rupisan Sr.
  8. Director – Mr. Ricardo “Jun” Paman Jr.
  9. Director – Mr. Rafael “Che” Borromeo
  10. Immediate Past President – Mr. Rodolfo Pamintuan


Dante “Sonny” Arevalo and Victor “VG” Martinez


  1. Racing/Handicapping – Jun Paman (Chairman), Sonny Arevalo, Marlon Cunanan (Members)
  2. Sponsorship/Fundraising – Greg Rupisan (Chairman), Jun Almeda (Member)
  3. Fellowship/Entertainment – Roland Lim
  4. Equine Health and Nutrition – Robert Francisco ((Chairman), Odie Catindig (Member)
  5. Nomination/Membership – Nori Neri
  6. Public Relations/Media – Che Borromeo
  7. Secretariat/Communications – Atty. Alex Carandang
  8. Treasurer/Budget – VG Martinez
  9. Logistics/Manpower – Tonyboy Eleazar
  10. Projects/Outreach – Kit Pamintuan
  11. Recreation and Sports – Junjun Molina

Congratulations to all, and we look forward to an exciting KDJM Derby later this year.



Related stories:

2 Comments on Klub Don Juan de Manila – New Officers

  1. Rick Lopez
    8 May 2008 at 11:12 am (4274 days ago)

    Congratulations to Mr VG Martinez and Officers !

    From – Rick Lopez

  2. Rhommel P. Pamintuan
    10 June 2012 at 7:09 pm (2780 days ago)

    Dear Klub Don Juan Officers and Members;

    It is with a heavy heart that I be the bearer of the sad news that my father, Mr. Rodolfo F. Pamintuan, former President of Klub Don Juan de Manila, passed away last Thurday. His remains lie in rest in Santuarium, chapel 209. Should you have queries you may contact me at 09166986816.